Testimonials & Reviews

Singh Family Medical Clinic

Ravinderjit Singh, MD

Family Medicine located in Bakersfield, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Ravinderjit Singh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravinderjit Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 08/15/19
I didn't have to wait that long. In the pass the wait was to long. it has gotten better
Claudia F.
Submitted 05/28/19
My Primary doctor's office closed unexpectedly and I had to find a New PCP. I chose Dr. Singh and was pleasantly surprised at how staff and Doctor were so kind. From scheduling my appointment, to checking out, was a breeze. On my first visit I noticed a huge difference from my last primary doctor. Dr. Singh treated me like an actual patient and not just a number. She addressed my concerns in a professional manner. Glad I made the change.
Casandra S.
Submitted 05/08/19
.
Maria O.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Singh listens to my concerns and explains what I don’t understand, not all the doctors I’ve seen do that.
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Appointment was fast and I got what I needed
John W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Received information pertaining to subject matter professionally. Follow ups timely.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/13/19
I am glad I went. I received a lot of helpful information. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Susan V.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great Dr. Very friendly and helpful.
Davinder R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very caring and professional doctor and office worker
Raman S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very good service
Carol D.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great
Perla L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very good .
Kristie V.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great as always
Rechelle S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Singh is a great Doctor. She always listens to my symptoms carefully and takes the time I need with her for my visits. The waiting time to the waiting area is always very minimal. Always under 15 minutes.
Abigail R.
Submitted 01/05/19
My appointment wasn’t till 10am and I called a day before to ask if I could go in earlier and they said yes. My visit went by so fast, my doctor explain everything so well to me.
Jose Santos C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent care the best from my doctor thank you for your hard work.
Marilu P.
Submitted 12/12/18
As a new patient, the visit was quick easy. All medical forms were filled out on a tablet.
Nicole C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great staff, not to long of a wait. Highly recommend!
Erica S.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very fast and staff very friendly!
Surinder K.
Submitted 08/13/18
Everything went well